Schedule and Tickets

Revelations

Experience It Live

Berkeley

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Ode, Fandango, Ella, Revelations

  • Thursday, April 2, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Divining, Cry, Greenwood, Revelations

  • Friday, April 3, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Lazarus, Revelations

  • Saturday, April 4, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Ode, Fandango, Ella, Revelations

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020

    03:00 PM

    Divining, Cry, Greenwood, Revelations

Seattle

Washington

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

    02:00 PM

    Ode, Fandango, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

    08:00 PM

    EN, Greenwood, Revelations

  • Sunday, April 19, 2020

    02:00 PM

    EN, Greenwood, Revelations

San Antonio

Texas

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Divining, Ounce of Faith, Revelations

Houston

Texas

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, April 24, 2020

    08:00 PM

    BUSK, Ode, Revelations

  • Saturday, April 25, 2020

    02:00 PM

    BUSK, Ode, Revelations

  • Saturday, April 25, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Lazarus, Revelations

Amherst

Massachusetts

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Divining, A Case of You, Revelations

Boston

Massachusetts

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020

    08:00 PM

    BUSK, Ode, Revelations

  • Friday, May 1, 2020

    08:00 PM

    The Call, Cry, Divining, Revelations

  • Saturday, May 2, 2020

    02:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Fandango, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, May 2, 2020

    08:00 PM

    BUSK, Ode, Revelations

  • Sunday, May 3, 2020

    03:00 PM

    The Call, Cry, Divining, Revelations

Pittsburgh

Pennsylvania

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020

    08:00 PM

    BUSK, EN, Revelations

Newark

New Jersey

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, May 8, 2020

    08:00 PM

    BUSK, Ode, Revelations

  • Sunday, May 10, 2020

    03:00 PM

    City of Rain, Sweet Bitter Love, Divining, A Case of You, Revelations

See All Upcoming Performances

Every American owes it to him or herself to see the Ailey [company] perform Revelations. It is an American phenomenon. I’ve probably seen it countless times and every time it’s magical and spiritual and hopeful - everything that we want ourselves to be and hope that our country will be. Read More

Oprah Winfrey, "Entertainment Tonight"

Photo: Members of the Company Photo by Gert Krautbauer

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey