Schedule and Tickets

Revelations

Experience It Live

Portland

Oregon

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Untitled America, The Golden Section, Ella, Revelations

Seattle

Washington

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, April 27, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Untitled America, Revelations

  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

    08:00 PM

    The Winter in Lisbon, r-Evolution, Dream., Revelations

  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Untitled America, Revelations

Newark

New Jersey

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, May 11, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Night Creature, In/Side, Members Don't Get Weary, Revelations

  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, Ella, Revelations

  • Sunday, May 13, 2018

    03:00 PM

    r-Evolution, Dream., Shelter, Cry, Revelations

New York

New York

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018

    07:30 PM

    EN, A Case of You, Shelter, Revelations

  • Friday, June 15, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, In/Side, Revelations

  • Saturday, June 16, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Golden Section, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, June 16, 2018

    08:00 PM

    EN, A Case of You, Shelter, Revelations

  • Sunday, June 17, 2018

    03:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, In/Side, Revelations

  • Sunday, June 17, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Golden Section, Ella, Revelations

See All Upcoming Performances

Every American owes it to him or herself to see the Ailey [company] perform Revelations. It is an American phenomenon. I’ve probably seen it countless times and every time it’s magical and spiritual and hopeful - everything that we want ourselves to be and hope that our country will be. Read More

Oprah Winfrey, "Entertainment Tonight"

Photo: Members of the Company Photo by Gert Krautbauer

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey