Schedule and Tickets

Revelations

Experience It Live

New York

New York

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Sunday, December 15, 2019

    03:00 PM

    The Call, Ella, Ounce of Faith, Revelations

  • Sunday, December 15, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Lazarus, Revelations

  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019

    07:30 PM

    City of Rain, Mass, Ella, Revelations

  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Divining, Cry, Fandango, Revelations

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Highlights of Ailey Classics, Revelations

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019

    02:00 PM

    Mass, In/Side, A Case of You, Divining, Revelations

  • Sunday, December 22, 2019

    03:00 PM

    Highlights of Ailey Classics, Revelations

  • Sunday, December 22, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Special Tribute to Masazumi Chaya, Revelations

  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Mass, In/Side, A Case of You, Divining, Revelations

  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, EN, Revelations

  • Thursday, December 26, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Lazarus, Revelations

  • Saturday, December 28, 2019

    02:00 PM

    Highlights of Ailey Classics, Revelations

  • Sunday, December 29, 2019

    03:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Ode, Revelations

  • Sunday, December 29, 2019

    07:30 PM

    EN, The Call, In/Side, Revelations

  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019

    07:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Greenwood, Revelations

  • Thursday, January 2, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Ode, Fandango, Mass, Revelations

  • Friday, January 3, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Highlights of Ailey Classics, Revelations

  • Saturday, January 4, 2020

    02:00 PM

    Mass, In/Side, A Case of You, Divining, Revelations

Washington

District Of Columbia

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020

    07:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, A Case of You, Ode, Ella, Revelations

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020

    07:30 PM

    City of Rain, A Case of You, Greenwood, Revelations

  • Thursday, February 6, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Divining, Fandango, Revelations

  • Friday, February 7, 2020

    07:30 PM

    BUSK, Ode, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

    01:30 PM

    BUSK, Ode, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

    07:30 PM

    City of Rain, A Case of You, Greenwood, Revelations

  • Sunday, February 9, 2020

    01:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Divining, Fandango, Revelations

Memphis

Tennessee

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, February 14, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Ode, A Case of You, The Call, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Lazarus, Revelations

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020

    01:00 PM

    Ode, A Case of You, The Call, Ella, Revelations

Newark

New Jersey

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, May 8, 2020

    08:00 PM

    BUSK, Ode, Ella, Revelations

  • Sunday, May 10, 2020

    03:00 PM

    City of Rain, Sweet Bitter Love, Divining, A Case of You, Revelations

See All Upcoming Performances

Every American owes it to him or herself to see the Ailey [company] perform Revelations. It is an American phenomenon. I’ve probably seen it countless times and every time it’s magical and spiritual and hopeful - everything that we want ourselves to be and hope that our country will be. Read More

Oprah Winfrey, "Entertainment Tonight"

Photo: Members of the Company Photo by Gert Krautbauer

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey