Schedule and Tickets

Greenwood

Experience It Live

Washington

District Of Columbia

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020

    07:30 PM

    City of Rain, A Case of You, Greenwood, Revelations

  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

    07:30 PM

    City of Rain, A Case of You, Greenwood, Revelations

Atlanta

Georgia

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, February 21, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Greenwood, Revelations

  • Sunday, February 23, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Greenwood, Revelations

Chicago

Illinois

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, March 6, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Greenwood, Revelations

Berkeley

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Thursday, April 2, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Divining, Cry, Greenwood, Revelations

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020

    03:00 PM

    Divining, Cry, Greenwood, Revelations

Seattle

Washington

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

    08:00 PM

    EN, Greenwood, Revelations

  • Sunday, April 19, 2020

    02:00 PM

    EN, Greenwood, Revelations

Newark

New Jersey

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Saturday, May 9, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Greenwood, EN

See All Upcoming Performances

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey