Schedule and Tickets

Ella

Experience It Live

Athens

Greece

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    09:00 PM

    The Winter in Lisbon, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018

    09:00 PM

    The Winter in Lisbon, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

  • Friday, September 14, 2018

    09:00 PM

    The Winter in Lisbon, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

    09:00 PM

    The Winter in Lisbon, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

Genève

Switzerland

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

  • Friday, September 21, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

  • Sunday, September 23, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

Zürich

Switzerland

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, Ella, Revelations

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, September 29, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, Ella, Revelations

  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

    05:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, Ella, Revelations

New York

New York

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Thursday, December 6, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, The Golden Section, Ella, The Call, Love Songs, Stack-Up

  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, The Golden Section, The Call, Ella, Revelations

  • Sunday, December 9, 2018

    03:00 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, The Golden Section, Ella, Kairos, Revelations

  • Friday, December 14, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, Mass, Ella, excerpt from Divining, excerpt from Forgotten Time, Cry, Revelations

  • Friday, December 21, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, Juba, Ella, No Longer Silent, In/Side, Mass

  • Sunday, December 23, 2018

    03:00 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, Mass, Ella, excerpt from Divining, excerpt from Forgotten Time, Cry, Revelations

  • Sunday, December 23, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, Juba, Ella, No Longer Silent, In/Side, Mass

  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, Ella, Ella, excerpt from Divining, excerpt from Forgotten Time, Cry, Revelations

  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, Ella, Ella, excerpt from Divining, excerpt from Forgotten Time, Cry, Revelations

  • Thursday, December 27, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, Ella, Ella, No Longer Silent, In/Side, Mass

  • Thursday, December 27, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Ailey 60 Video Tribute, Ella, Ella, No Longer Silent, In/Side, Mass

See All Upcoming Performances

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey