Schedule and Tickets

Ounce of Faith

Experience It Live

Washington

District Of Columbia

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020

    07:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, A Case of You, Ode, Revelations

  • Thursday, February 6, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Fandango, Divining, Revelations

  • Sunday, February 9, 2020

    01:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Fandango, Divining, Revelations

Atlanta

Georgia

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, February 21, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Greenwood, Revelations

  • Sunday, February 23, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Greenwood, Revelations

Chicago

Illinois

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, March 6, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Greenwood, Revelations

Los Angeles

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Saturday, March 21, 2020

    02:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, EN, Revelations

  • Saturday, March 21, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Ounce of Faith, EN, Revelations

  • Sunday, March 22, 2020

    02:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, EN, Revelations

Las Vegas

Nevada

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Saturday, March 28, 2020

    07:30 PM

    Divining, Ella, Ounce of Faith, Revelations

Newark

New Jersey

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Saturday, May 9, 2020

    08:00 PM

    Ounce of Faith, Greenwood, EN

See All Upcoming Performances

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey