Schedule and Tickets

The Golden Section

Experience It Live

Atlanta

Georgia

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Episodes, The Golden Section, Cry, Revelations

Chicago

Illinois

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Golden Section, In/Side, Revelations

  • Saturday, March 10, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Golden Section, In/Side, Revelations

  • Sunday, March 11, 2018

    03:00 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Golden Section, In/Side, Revelations

Boston

Massachusetts

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Thursday, March 22, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Golden Section, In/Side, Revelations

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Golden Section, In/Side, Revelations

  • Sunday, March 25, 2018

    03:00 PM

    Mass, Ella, The Golden Section, In/Side, Revelations

Berkeley

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, April 13, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Victoria, The Golden Section, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Victoria, The Golden Section, Ella, Revelations

Costa Mesa

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Thursday, April 19, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Golden Section, In/Side, Revelations

  • Sunday, April 22, 2018

    01:00 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Golden Section, In/Side, Revelations

Portland

Oregon

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Untitled America, The Golden Section, Ella, Revelations

See All Upcoming Performances

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey