Schedule and Tickets

The Call

Experience It Live

New Orleans

Louisiana

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, March 22, 2019

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Shelter, Revelations

San Diego

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Juba, Ella, Revelations

Mesa

Arizona

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019

    08:00 PM

    Night Creature, Cry, The Call, Juba, Revelations

Los Angeles

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Kairos, The Call

  • Thursday, April 4, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Kairos, The Call, Shelter, Revelations

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

    02:00 PM

    Timeless Ailey Special Program, The Call, Shelter, Revelations

Berkeley

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019

    08:00 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Call, Juba, Revelations

Baltimore

Maryland

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Members Don't Get Weary, The Call, Juba, Revelations

Cleveland

Ohio

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, April 26, 2019

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Shelter, Revelations

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019

    03:00 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Shelter, Revelations

Portland

Maine

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Juba, Revelations

See All Upcoming Performances

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey