Schedule and Tickets

Touch & Agree

Experience It Live

Fish Creek

Wisconsin

Ailey II

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018

    07:00 PM

    Virtues, Touch & Agree, Revelations (Ailey II)

Marietta

Ohio

Ailey II

  • Sunday, March 4, 2018

    07:30 PM

    In & Out, Gêmeos, Touch & Agree, Revelations (Ailey II)

New York

New York

Ailey II

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Road To One, Touch & Agree, Breaking Point

  • Friday, March 16, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Road To One, Touch & Agree, Breaking Point

  • Saturday, March 17, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Road To One, Touch & Agree, Breaking Point

  • Sunday, March 18, 2018

    03:00 PM

    Road To One, Touch & Agree, Breaking Point

  • Thursday, March 22, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Road To One, Touch & Agree, Breaking Point

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

    03:00 PM

    Road To One, Touch & Agree, Breaking Point

  • Sunday, March 25, 2018

    03:00 PM

    Road To One, Touch & Agree, Breaking Point

  • Sunday, March 25, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Road To One, Touch & Agree, Breaking Point

Kansas City

Missouri

Ailey II

  • Friday, April 6, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Road To One, Touch & Agree, Breaking Point

  • Saturday, April 7, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Road To One, Touch & Agree, Breaking Point

See All Upcoming Performances

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey