Schedule and Tickets

Stack-Up

Experience It Live

Atlanta

Georgia

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, In/Side, Ella, Revelations

  • Sunday, February 18, 2018

    03:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, In/Side, Ella, Revelations

Miami

Florida

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, February 23, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Victoria, Revelations

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Shelter, The Hunt, Revelations

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Shelter, The Hunt, Revelations

Charlotte

North Carolina

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, r-Evolution, Dream., In/Side, Revelations

Norfolk

Virginia

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, March 2, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Episodes, Ella, Revelations

  • Sunday, March 4, 2018

    03:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Episodes, Ella, Revelations

Chicago

Illinois

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, Victoria, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, March 10, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Victoria, Ella, Revelations

Nashville

Tennessee

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Night Creature, Ella, Stack-Up, Revelations

Houston

Texas

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, March 16, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, In/Side, Revelations

  • Saturday, March 17, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, In/Side, Revelations

Hartford

Connecticut

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, Ella, Revelations

Boston

Massachusetts

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, March 23, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Victoria, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Victoria, Ella, Revelations

Berkeley

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, Revelations

  • Saturday, April 14, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, Revelations

Costa Mesa

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, April 20, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, Victoria, Ella, Revelations

  • Saturday, April 21, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, Victoria, Ella, Revelations

Portland

Oregon

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, r-Evolution, Dream., Revelations

Seattle

Washington

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, April 27, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Untitled America, Revelations

  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

    02:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Untitled America, Revelations

Newark

New Jersey

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Mass, Ella, Revelations

See All Upcoming Performances

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey