Schedule and Tickets

Stack-Up

Experience It Live

Orlando

Florida

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Shelter, Revelations

Charleston

South Carolina

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

Detroit

Michigan

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019

    02:30 PM

    Stack-Up, Shelter, Juba, Revelations

Bloomington

Indiana

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

New Orleans

Louisiana

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, March 22, 2019

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Shelter, Revelations

San Diego

California

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Juba, Ella, Revelations

Mesa

Arizona

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, March 29, 2019

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, Members Don't Get Weary, Ella, Revelations

Cleveland

Ohio

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Friday, April 26, 2019

    08:00 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Shelter, Revelations

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019

    03:00 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Shelter, Revelations

Portland

Maine

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019

    07:30 PM

    Stack-Up, The Call, Juba, Revelations

See All Upcoming Performances

Explore Current Repertory

Get the Latest News & Promotions from Alvin Ailey