Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Bennett Rink, Executive Director
Pamela Robinson, Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Cott, Senior Director of Marketing and Creative Content
Kimberly T. Watson, Senior Director of Development
External Affairs
Justin Garlinghouse, Director, Special Events and Development Initiatives
Curtistine Waldon-Hoes, Director, Patron Relations
Maryvonne Neptune, Associate Director, Institutional Giving
Suzanne T. Onasanya, Associate Director, Special Events
Marceen Lovelace, Associate Director of Development Operations
Nicolas P. Gaudreau, Associate Director, Individual Giving
Dana M. Hill, Manager, Individual Giving
Tiffany Batifort, Grant Writer
Yasmeen Allen, Development Associate, Institutional Giving
Elizagrace Madrone, Development Assistant, Membership
Aaron William Craig Jr., Development Assistant

Larae Junior, Deputy Director of Marketing
Lynette P. Rizzo, Associate Director of Marketing
Alison Paige Lucek, Associate Director of Electronic Marketing

Claudia Schreier, Manager of Editorial Content
Jennifer Fyall, Marketing Manager
Emily Khoo, Art Director
E. Maria Flotta, Group Sales Manager
Chandra Jackson, Marketing Manager
PennyMaria Jackson, Program Editor
Walker International Communications Group, Audience Development Consultants
Erik Gensler/Capacity Interactive Inc., Electronic Marketing Consultant

Christopher Zunner, Director of Public Relations
Emily Hawkins, Associate Director of Public Relations

Dezmon Gilmore, Public Relations Associate
Samantha Merkle, Public Relations Associate

Judy Kinberg, Director, Film Projects

Finance and Administration

Prital Chohan, Controller
Ross Heinemeyer, Budget Manager
Linda Chen, Staff Accountant
Angella Davis, Full-Charge Bookkeeper
NormaThelma Cameron-McBean, Payroll/HR Administrator
George Bernal, Finance & HR Associate

Elena Paul, Esq., Director of Legal and Business Affairs
Toronda Miller, HR Business Partner

Sathi Pillai-Colucci, Executive Assistant to Artistic Director
Kali Crandall, Executive Assistant to Executive Director

Ashley Henry, Receptionist
Samuel Coleman, Office Manager
Adam Azani, Mail Clerk

Information Technology
Chad Sutton, Director of Information Technology
Ed Park, Information Technology Operations Manager
Christopher Spurgin, Senior Developer
Lloyd Alvarez, Network Administrator
Daniel Hawkins, IT Support Analyst


Studio & Theater Operations
Alaric E. Hahn, Director of Studio & Theater Operations
Kris Carr, Associate Director of Studio Operations

Joel Wilhelmi, Theater Technical Coordinator
Philip Zisman, Business Manager
Julian Rozzell, Studio Manager
Kaestner D. McFarlane, Studio Manager


Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Matthew Rushing, Rehearsal Director & Guest Artist
Linda Celeste Sims, Assistant to the Rehearsal Director


David Gibson, Interim Director of Production
Dacquiri T’Shaun Smittick, Company Manager
Joe Gaito, Technical Director
Isabelle Quattlebaum, Director of Company Business Affairs
Kristin Colvin Young, Production Stage Manager
Al Crawford, Lighting Director
Jon Taylor, Wardrobe Supervisor
David Kerr, Master Electrician
Russell J. Cowans IV, Sound Engineer
Karl-Gosta Larsson, Property Master
Mychael G. Chinn, Assistant Company Manager
Nicole A. Walters, Assistant Stage Manager
Roya Abab, Assistant Lighting Director
Dante Baylor and Jesse Dunham, Wardrobe Assistants
Andrew Blacks, Flyman
Zane Beatty, Assistant Electrician
Mike Diaz, Assistant Carpenter
Christina Collura, Performance and Production Project Manager

Donald J. Rose, M.D., Director of the Harkness Center for Dance Injuries, Hospital for Joint Disease
Shaw Bronner, Director of Physical Therapy
Sheyi Ojofeitimi, Physical Therapist

Sarah Rakov, Physical Therapist

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Production Credits
Lighting system provided by 4Wall Entertainment.
Touring sound system provided by Gibson Entertainment Services.
Domestic trucking services provided by Stage Call Corporation.

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater is a proud member of Dance/USA, the national service organization for professional dance.

Ailey II
Isabelle Quattlebaum, Director of Company Business Affairs
Rebecca Misselwitz, Company & Production Manager
Alia Kache, Rehearsal Director

Chelsea Gillespie, Stage Manager
Megan Q. Dudley, Wardrobe Supervisor
The Ailey School
James A. Paulson, Business Manager
JoAnne Ruggeri, Director of Admissions/International Student Advisor
Sally Lelong, Financial Aid Director
Susan Foley, School Administrator
Tracy Miller, Ailey/Fordham B.F.A. Program Administrator
Dawn-Marie Tricarico, Associate Director of Junior Division
Freddie Moore, AFSD/SPG Rehearsal Director
Cristina Sabater, Assistant to the Director of Admissions
Jennifer Quinones, Bursar
Jessica Maiuzzo, Registrar
Sarah L. Alexander, Ailey School Coordinator/Production Associate
Sureme Laster-Bey, Junior Division Administrative Assistant
Lisa Whittaker, Assistant to School Co-Director
School Program Directors
Tiffany Barnes, Junior Division Director
School Program Advisors
Melanie Person, B.F.A. Freshmen
Ellen Graff, B.F.A. Sophomores

Carolyn Adams, B.F.A. Juniors
Ana Marie Forsythe, B.F.A. Seniors
Tracy Inman, Scholarship Program Students
Freddie Moore, Certificate Program 1st year Students
Kevin Predmore, Independent Study Students
Charmaine Warren, Ph.D., Certificate Program 2nd year Students and Seniors 

School Department Chairpersons
Melanie Person, Ballet Chair
Lynn Glauber-Mandel, Ballet Co-Chair
Ana Marie Forsythe, Horton Chair
Jacqulyn Buglisi, Graham-based Modern Chair
Joan Peters, Dunham Chair
Sharon Wong, Jazz Chair
Sarah Feeley, Business Manager, Arts In Education & Community Programs
Melanie Lustig, Assistant, Arts In Education & Community Programs
Ronni Favors, Deputy Director of National AileyCamp

Natasha DeVaughn-Rigby, Director of CAS/AileyCamp New York
Ebony L. Ruffin and Darius Williams, Co-Directors, AileyCamp Newark
The Ailey Extension
Lisa Johnson-Willingham, Director
Stacey Spencer-Willoughby, Program Manager
Kristen J. Hill, Extension Administrator/Group Visits Coordinator
Philip Zisman, Business Manager
Ailey Boutique @ 405 West 55th Street
Colette Hawkins/Fine Arts Merchandising Ensemble, Inc., Director of Product Development and Merchandising
Celina Davis, Boutique Manager
DeAngelo Blanchard, Assistant Boutique Manager
Shekira Lewis, Assistant Boutique Manager

Ailey Tour Merchandise
Ailey tour merchandise and are managed by The Araca Group
Ailey Archive
Norton Owen, Consultant
Dominique Singer, Consultant
Michael Canarozzi, Facilities Manager
Reynold Manigault, Security Supervisor
Vincent Domicello, Maintenance Associate
Carlos Arenas, Maintenance Assistant